Little Ferry Free Public Library



Holiday Schedule 2018

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2018 - CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 15, 2018 - CLOSED

President's Day: Monday, February 19, 2018 - CLOSED

Good Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018 - CLOSED

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018 - CLOSED

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - CLOSED

Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018 - CLOSED

Columbus Day: Monday, October 8, 2018 - CLOSED

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - EARLY CLOSING 2 pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - CLOSED

Friday, November 23, 2018 - CLOSED


Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018 - CLOSED

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018 - CLOSED

CLOSED ON SATURDAYS FROM JULY 7 TO SEPTEMBER 1, 2018, INCLUSIVE.

Library Board of Trustee Meetings

All library Board of Trustee meetings are held in the the John Sarrao Meeting Room at 6:30 pm on the third Tuesday of every month. Please note that it may be necessary for the Board to enter into Closed Session during the course of the meeting.

The following is the 2018 schedule for the Board of Trustees meetings:

January 16, 2018

February 20, 2018

March 20, 2018

April 17, 2018

May 15, 2018

June 19, 2018

July- NO MEETING DURING THE SUMMER

August- NO MEETING DURING THE SUMMER

September 18, 2018

October 16, 2018

November 20, 2018

December 18, 2018

January 15, 2019